All Saints Church

GOODMAYES

All Saints Church

C/o 38 Broomhill Road

Goodmayes, ILFORD, IG3 9SJ.


Church Office Telephone:



Email:

Admin@allsaintsgoodmayes.org.uk

020 8599 3972

(Answer phone only)

NAME and EMAIL

TELEPHONE:

Vicar:

We are currently in interregnum

incumbent@allsaintsgoodmayes.org.uk

Please contact the Wardens during the interregnum

Church Warden

Mr Ian Watson

wardens@allsaintsgoodmayes.org.uk

The Wardens are best contacted by email.

(020 8554 0565)

Church Warden

Mr Ben Kyei

wardens@allsaintsgoodmayes.org.uk

The Wardens are best contacted by email.

020 8590 3616

PCC Secretary

Mrs Janette John

secretary@allsaintsgoodmayes.org.uk

Please use the ADMIN EMAIL for general information about halls etc.

Treasurer

Mr Tayo Soyombo

treasurer@allsaintsgoodmayes.org.uk

Tayo can best be contacted by email.

Webmaster

David Low

webmaster@allsaintsgoodmayes.org.uk

david@allsaintsgoodmayes.org.uk


Church Officers

Contact Us

PCC Members

A list of the current Parochial Church Council Members can be found by clicking here:

tbc